Employees Corner

Forms
Details
Gov-Email
Details
E-Office
Details
ICMR Circulars
Details

Employees Corner

Sl.No. Employee Name Email Id Download
1 Dr. Sanghamitra Pati (Scientist - G & Director) sanghamitra.pati@icmr.gov.in, dir.rmrcb@icmr.gov.in
2 Dr. Manoranjan Ranjit (Scientist - G) mrranjit.rmrc-od@nic.in
3 Dr. Amarendra Mahapatra (Scientist-G) amar.mohapatra@icmr.gov.in
4 Dr. Anna Salomi Kerketta (Scientist – F) anna.salomi@icmr.gov.in
5 Dr. Tahziba Hussain (Scientist – E) tahziba.hussain@icmr.gov.in
6 Dr. Ira Praharaj (Scientist - E) praharaj.ira@icmr.gov.in
7 Dr. Sidhartha Giri (Scientist - E) sidhartha.g@icmr.gov.in
8 Dr. Ansuman Panigrahi (Scientist - E) ansuman.p@icmr.gov.in
9 Dr. Subrata Kumar Palo (Scientist-E) palo.subrat@icmr.gov.in
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Madhusmita Bal (Scientist - E) bal.madhusmita@icmr.gov.in
11 Dr. Debdutta Bhattacharya (Scientist - E) drdebduttab.rmrc-od@gov.in
12 Dr. Prakash Kumar Sahoo (Scientist - D) pksahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
13 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Acharya (Scientist - D) a.subhendu@nie.gov.in
14 Dr. Jyotirmayee Turuk (Scientist - C) jyotirmayee.turuk@icmr.gov.in
15 Dr. Srikanta Kanungo (Scientist - D) srikanta.kanungo@icmr.gov.in
16 Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mishra (Scientist - D) bijayak.mishra@icmr.gov.in
17 Dr. Jaya Singh Kshatri (Scientist - C) kshatri.js@icmr.gov.in
18 Mr. Narayana Swamy D.M (Scientist - C) narayanaswamy.dm@icmr.gov.in
19 Dr. Mahesh Chandra Sahu (Scientist - C) sahu.maheshc@icmr.gov.in
20 Dr. Padmavati Majhi (Scientist - B) padmavati.majhi@icmr.gov.in
21 Dr. Tanveer Rahman (Scientist - B) tanveer.rehman@icmr.gov.in
22 Dr. Banamber Sahoo (Sr. Technical Officer -3 (Lib. & Inf. Officer)) bsahoo.rmrc-od@nic.in
23 Dr. Nityananda Mandal (Sr. Technical Officer -3) mandal.nityananda@icmr.gov.in
24 Mr. Rama Chandra Parida (Sr. Technical Officer -2) parida.rc@icmr.gov.in
25 Mrs. Gitanjali Mallick (Sr. Technical Officer -2) gmallick.rmrc-od@nic.in
26 Mr Durga Prasad Hansdah (Sr. Technical Officer -2) hansdah.dp@icmr.gov.in
27 Mrs. Sujata Dixit (Technical Officer - A) sujatadixit.rmrc-od@nic.in
28 Mr. Anakar Nayak (Technical Officer - A) anakar.nayak@icmr.gov.in
29 Mr. Abdul Rashid Khan (Technical Officer - A) abdulrashid.khan@icmr.gov.in
30 Mr. Prakash Kumar Behera (Technical Assistant) prakashkumar.behera@icmr.gov.in
31 Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Beuria (Technical Assistant) sudhansu.beuria@icmr.gov.in
32 Mrs Swagatika Priyadarsini Swain (Technical Assistant) swagatika.swain@icmr.gov.in
33 Mr. Arjuna Senapati (Laboratory Assistant) asenapati.rmrc-od@gov.in
34 Mr. Sukanta Kumar Mallick (Laboratory Assistant) smallick.rmrc-od@gov.in
35 Mr. Raj Kishore Hembram (Laboratory Assistant) rk.hembram@icmr.gov.in
36 Mr. Basanta Kumar Kanhar (Laboratory Assistant) basanta.kanhar@icmr.gov.in
37 Mr. Dammu Chinna Rao (Laboratory Assistant) dcrao.rmrc-od@gov.in
38 Mr. Santosa Kumar Brahma (Technician 1) santosa.brahma@icmr.gov.in
39 Mr. Pandaba Sahoo (Laboratory Attendant - 2) psahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
40 Mr. Baburam Behera (Laboratory Attendant - 2) bbehera.rmrc-od@gov.in
41 Mr. Niranjan Sahoo (Technician-B) niranjan.sahoo1@icmr.gov.in
42 Mr. Krishna Chandra Panigrahi (Insect Collector) panigrahi.k.nimr@gov.in
43 Mr. Purna Chandra Nayak (Sr. A.O(I/C) and Private Secretary) pc.nayak1@icmr.gov.in
44 Mr. Arjun Kumar (Administrative Officer) kumar.arjunrmri@icmr.gov.in
45 Mr. Pinaki Chaterjee (Accounts Officer) chatterjee.pinaki@icmr.gov.in
46 Mr. Om Prakash (Section Officer) prakashom.hq@icmr.gov.in
47 Mr. Bichitrananda Sethi (Technical Officer - B) bnsethi.rmrc@icmr.gov.in
48 Mr. Keshab Chandra Dalai (Technical Officer - A) kcdalai.rmrc-od@nic.in
49 Mr. Satrughna Sutar (Technical Assistant) satrughna.sutar@icmr.gov.in
50 Mr. Ajit Kumar Behera (Technical Assistant) ajitkumar.behera@icmr.gov.in
51 Mr. Minaketan Barik (Technician 2) minaketan.barik@icmr.gov.in
52 Mr. Surjit Kumar Majhi (UDC) surjitkumar.majhi@icmr.gov.in
53 Ms. Madhusmita Hati (LDC) madhusmita.hati@icmr.gov.in
54 Mr. Anand Kumar Das (LDC) anandku.das@icmr.gov.in
55 Mr. Kedar Goura Samal (Laboratory Assistant) kedargoura.samal@icmr.gov.in
56 Mr. Banamali Sahoo (Laboratory Assistant) banamali.sahoo@icmr.gov.in
57 Mr. Shankar Bisoi (Laboratory Assistant) sbisoi.rmrc-od@gov.in
58 Mr. Kailash Chandra Nayak (Laboratory Assistant) kcnayak.rmrc-od@gov.in
59 Mrs. Triveni Nayak (MTS) triveni.nayak@icmr.gov.in
60 Miss. Saraswati Sharma (MTS) saraswati.sharma@icmr.gov.in
Choose Your Theme