Employees Corner

Forms
Details
Gov-Email
Details
E-Office
Details
ICMR Circulars
Details

Employees Corner

Sl.No. Employee Name Email Id Download
1 Dr. Sanghamitra Pati (Scientist - G & Director) sanghamitra.pati@icmr.gov.in, dir.rmrcb@icmr.gov.in
2 Dr. Amarendra Mahapatra (Scientist-G) amar.mohapatra@icmr.gov.in
3 Dr. Anna Salomi Kerketta (Scientist – F) anna.salomi@icmr.gov.in
4 Dr. Tahziba Hussain (Scientist – E) tahziba.hussain@icmr.gov.in
5 Dr. Sidhartha Giri (Scientist - E) sidhartha.g@icmr.gov.in
6 Dr. Ira Praharaj (Scientist - E) praharaj.ira@icmr.gov.in
7 Dr. Ansuman Panigrahi (Scientist - E) ansuman.p@icmr.gov.in
8 Dr. Subrata Kumar Palo (Scientist-E) palo.subrat@icmr.gov.in
9 Dr. Debdutta Bhattacharya (Scientist - E) drdebduttab.rmrc-od@gov.in
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Madhusmita Bal (Scientist - E) bal.madhusmita@icmr.gov.in
11 Dr. Prakash Kumar Sahoo (Scientist - D) pksahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
12 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Acharya (Scientist - D) a.subhendu@nie.gov.in
13 Dr. Jyotirmayee Turuk (Scientist - D) jyotirmayee.turuk@icmr.gov.in
14 Dr. Srikanta Kanungo (Scientist - D) srikanta.kanungo@icmr.gov.in
15 Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mishra (Scientist - D) bijayak.mishra@icmr.gov.in
16 Dr. Susheel Kumar Singh (Scientist - D) susheel.13@icmr.gov.in
17 Dr. Jaya Singh Kshatri (Scientist - C) kshatri.js@icmr.gov.in
18 Mr. Narayana Swamy D.M (Scientist - C) narayanaswamy.dm@icmr.gov.in
19 Dr. Mahesh Chandra Sahu (Scientist - C) sahu.maheshc@icmr.gov.in
20 Dr. Kaushik Sanyal (Scientist - C) sanyal.k@icmr.gov.in
21 Dr. Padmavati Majhi (Scientist - B) padmavati.majhi@icmr.gov.in
22 Dr. Tanveer Rahman (Scientist - B) tanveer.rehman@icmr.gov.in
23 Dr. Banamber Sahoo (Principal Technical Officer (Lib. & Inf. Officer)) bsahoo.rmrc-od@nic.in
24 Dr. Nityananda Mandal (Principal Technical Officer) mandal.nityananda@icmr.gov.in
25 Mrs. Gitanjali Mallick (Sr. Technical Officer -2) gmallick.rmrc-od@nic.in
26 Mr Durga Prasad Hansdah (Sr. Technical Officer -2) hansdah.dp@icmr.gov.in
27 Mr. Rama Chandra Parida (Sr. Technical Officer -2) parida.rc@icmr.gov.in
28 Mr. Bichitrananda Sethi (Sr. Technical Officer - 1) bnsethi.rmrc@icmr.gov.in
29 Mr. Keshab Chandra Dalai (Sr. Technician - 3) kcdalai.rmrc-od@nic.in
30 Mr. Anakar Nayak (Sr. Technician - 3) anakar.nayak@icmr.gov.in
31 Mr. Prakash Kumar Behera (Sr. Technician - 2) prakashkumar.behera@icmr.gov.in
32 Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Beuria (Sr. Technician - 3) sudhansu.beuria@icmr.gov.in
33 Mr. Satrughna Sutar (Sr. Technician - 2) satrughna.sutar@icmr.gov.in
34 Mrs. Sujata Dixit (Technical Officer) sujatadixit.rmrc-od@nic.in
35 Mr. Ajit Kumar Behera (Technical Officer-A) ajitkumar.behera@icmr.gov.in
36 Mrs Swagatika Priyadarsini Swain (Technical Officer-A) swagatika.swain@icmr.gov.in
37 Mr. Matrujyoti Pattnaik (Technical Assistant) matrujyoti.pattnaik1@icmr.gov.in
38 Ms. Usha Kiran Rout (Technical Assistant) ushakiran.rout@icmr.gov.in
39 Mr. Sudipta Kumar Sahu (Technical Assistant) sudipta.sahu@icmr.gov.in
40 Ms. Sushmita Kerketta (Technical Assistant) sushmita.kerketta07@icmr.gov.in
41 Ms. Rojalin Priyadarshini (Technical Assistant) rojalin.p@icmr.gov.in
42 Mr. Afeeq K (Technical Assistant) afeeq.k@icmr.gov.in
43 Mr. Subojeet Biswas (Technical Assistant) subhojeet.biswas@icmr.gov.in
44 Mr. Minaketan Barik (Sr. Technician-1) minaketan.barik@icmr.gov.in
45 Mr. Niranjan Sahoo (Technician - B) niranjan.sahoo1@icmr.gov.in
46 Mr. Santosa Kumar Brahma (Technician - 2) santosa.brahma@icmr.gov.in
47 Mr. Krishna Chandra Panigrahi (Insect Collector) panigrahi.k.nimr@gov.in
48 Mr. Kanhu Charan Nahak (Technician - 1) kc.nahak@icmr.gov.in
49 Mr. Sunil Prasad Gupta (Technician - 1) sunil.gupta25@icmr.gov.in
50 Mr. Thakur Patra (Technician - 1) patra.thakur@icmr.gov.in
51 Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Dhir (Technician - 1) sanjeeb.dhir@icmr.gov.in
52 Mr. Bhaskara Sahoo (Technician - 1) bhaskara.sahoo@icmr.gov.in
53 Mr. Sanjit Kundu (Technician - 1) kundu.sanjit@icmr.gov.in
54 Mr. Jageshwar Singh (Technician - 1) jagesh.singh@icmr.gov.in
55 Mr. Kumar Gaurav (Technician - 1) k.gauravjha@icmr.gov.in
56 Mr. Niladri Ghosh (Technician - 1) niladri.ghosh@icmr.gov.in
57 Mr. Arjuna Senapati (Laboratory Assistant) asenapati.rmrc-od@gov.in
58 Mr. Basanta Kumar Kanhar (Laboratory Assistant) basanta.kanhar@icmr.gov.in
59 Mr. Raj Kishore Hembram (Laboratory Assistant) rk.hembram@icmr.gov.in
60 Mr. Kedar Goura Samal (Laboratory Assistant) kedargoura.samal@icmr.gov.in
61 Mr. Banamali Sahoo (Laboratory Assistant) banamali.sahoo@icmr.gov.in
62 Mr. Kailash Chandra Nayak (Laboratory Assistant) kcnayak.rmrc-od@gov.in
63 Mr. Shankar Bisoi (Laboratory Assistant) sbisoi.rmrc-od@gov.in
64 Mr. Dammu Chinna Rao (Laboratory Assistant) dcrao.rmrc-od@gov.in
65 Mr. Baburam Behera (Laboratory Assistant-1) bbehera.rmrc-od@gov.in
66 Mr. Pandaba Sahoo (Laboratory Assistant-1) psahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
67 Mr. Aditya Prasad Nayak (Laboratory Attendant - 1) nayak.aditya@icmr.gov.in
68 Ms. Bhagyashree Behera (Laboratory Attendant - 1) bhagyashree.b@icmr.gov.in
69 Ms. Rasmita Das (Laboratory Attendant - 1) rasmita.das@icmr.gov.in
70 Ms. Chandani Sen (Laboratory Attendant - 1) chandani.sen@icmr.gov.in
71 Mr. Satyanarayan Acharya (Laboratory Attendant - 1) satya.acharya1@icmr.gov.in
72 Mr. Birasen Behera (Laboratory Attendant - 1) birasen.behera@icmr.gov.in
73 Mr. U.P.D. Chandrahasan (Administrative Officer) chandrahasan.pdu@icmr.gov.in
74 Mr. Pinaki Chaterjee (Accounts Officer) chatterjee.pinaki@icmr.gov.in
75 Mr. Om Prakash (Section Officer) prakashom.hq@icmr.gov.in
76 Mr. Akshay Anand (Assistant) a.akshay@icmr.gov.in
77 Mr. Surjit Kumar Majhi (UDC) surjitkumar.majhi@icmr.gov.in
78 Mrs. Sanghamitra Beuria (UDC) beuria.sanghamitra@icmr.gov.in
79 Ms. Madhusmita Hati (LDC) madhusmita.hati@icmr.gov.in
80 Mr. Anand Kumar Das (LDC) anandku.das@icmr.gov.in
81 Miss. Saraswati Sharma (MTS) saraswati.sharma@icmr.gov.in
Choose Your Theme