Scientists Profile

Scientists Profile

Sl.No. Name Designation Email Id View
1 Dr.( Mrs.) Sanghamitra Pati Scientist-G & Director sanghamitra.pati@icmr.gov.in
2 Dr. Amarendra Mohapatra Scientist-G amar.mohapatra@icmr.gov.in
3 Dr. Anna Salomi Kerketta Scientist-F anna.salomi@icmr.gov.in
4 Dr. Tahziba Hussain Scientist-E tahziba.hussain@icmr.gov.in
5 Dr. Ira Praharaj Scientist-E praharaj.ira@icmr.gov.in
6 Dr. Sidhartha Giri Scientist-E sidhartha.g@icmr.gov.in
7 Dr. Subrata Kumar Palo Scientist-E palo.subrat@icmr.gov.in
8 Dr. Ansuman Panigrahi Scientist - E ansuman.p@icmr.gov.in
9 Dr. Debdutta Bhattacharya Scientist-E drdebduttab.rmrc-od@gov.in
10 Dr. Madhusmita Bal Scientist-E bal.madhusmita@icmr.gov.in
11 Dr. Prakash Kumar Sahoo Scientist – D pksahoo.rmrc-od@gov.in
12 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Acharya Scientist – D a.subhendu@nie.gov.in
13 Dr. Jyotirmayee Turuk Scientist-D jyotirmayee.turuk@icmr.gov.in
14 Dr. Srikanta Kanungo Scientist- D srikanta.kanungo@icmr.gov.in
15 Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mishra Scientist - D (Medical) bijayak.mishra@icmr.gov.in
16 Dr. Susheel Kumar Singh Scientist - D susheel.13@icmr.gov.in
17 Dr. Jaya Singh Kshatri Scientist-C kshatri.js@icmr.gov.in
18 Mr. Narayana Swamy D.M. Scientist-C narayanaswamy.dm@icmr.gov.in
19 Dr. Mahesh Chandra Sahu Scientist C sahu.maheshc@icmr.gov.in
20 Dr. Kaushik Sanyal Scientist-C sanyal.k@icmr.gov.in
21 Dr Tanveer Rehman Scientist B tanveer.rehman@icmr.gov.in
22 Dr. Padmavati Majhi Scientist - B padmavati.majhi@icmr.gov.in
Choose Your Theme